Imagine working for a company that is developing the future of logistics. Imagine that you can make a real difference. If this sounds like you, we would love to talk to you!

We are hiring

  Ezyhaul India

Tech Team : Software Engineer – 04 openings. (Candidate may share resume directly to Abhilash Reddy Yerasi a.yerasireddy@ezyhaul.com / HR, Sneh Sequeira s.sequeira@ezyhaul.com)

Customer Support Operations/Tele-calling : Associate Level Fresher, 01/02 years of experience preferred. (Candidate may share resume to HR, hr_india@ezyhaul.com)

Customer support Operation – Associate Level (01- 03 years of experience in similar domain).  (Candidate may share resume to HR, hr_india@ezyhaul.com)

Assistant Manager / Manager - Enterprise Sales, Bangalore (Candidate may share resume to HR, hr_india@ezyhaul.com)

Assistant Manager / Manager - Government Sales, Delhi (Candidate may share resume to HR, hr_india@ezyhaul.com)

Practice Head – Pharma, Chemicals, Auto, Mumbai (Candidate may share resume to HR, hr_india@ezyhaul.com)

Assistant Manager / Manager - Enterprise Sales, Mumbai (Candidate may share resume to HR, hr_india@ezyhaul.com)

Ezyhaul Thailand

Transportation Procurement Executive - Cross Border (Candidate may share resume directly to Passakorn Songsri, p.songsri@ezyhaul.com)

Vendor Management Executive (Candidate may share resume directly to Passakorn Songsri, p.songsri@ezyhaul.com)

Ezyhaul Philippines

Business Development Manager (Candidate may share resume directly to Mark Asuncion, m.asuncion@ezyhaul.com)

Transportation Procurement Manager (Candidate may share resume directly to Mark Asuncion,  m.asuncion@ezyhaul.com

Finance Executive (Candidate may share resume directly to Nenet Aquino,  n.aquino@ezyhaul.com

Operations Executive (Candidate may share resume directly to Teri Almarez  t.almarez@ezyhaul.com

Operations Supervisor (Candidate may share resume directly to Teri Almarez  t.almarez@ezyhaul.com

Ezyhaul Malaysia

IT Professionals (Candidate may share resume directly to HR, Vivian Heng v.heng@ezyhaul.com)

  • Software Engineer
  • System Analyst

Business Development Manager (Candidate may share resume directly to HR, Vivian Heng v.heng@ezyhaul.com)

Ezyhaul Indonesia

Business Development Manager (Candidate may share resume directly to Artha Wiratma, a.wiratma@ezyhaul.com)

 

Join our enthusiastic team!

Team work help solve problems

We thrive when we have a diverse team of people who can contribute ideas.

Communication within groups

We listen, speak and observe different kind of new ideas to ensure everyone feels heard. 

Appreciating hard work

We appreciate and reward our team's hard work and support them in their career growth.