JOIN US

IMAGINE WORKING FOR A COMPANY THAT’S DEVELOPING THE FUTURE OF LOGISTICS 

To apply for a job please send us an up-to-date resume and CV by clicking apply to the job your are interested in:

EZYHAUL INDIA

Tech Team : Software Engineer – 04 openings. (Candidate may share resume directly to Abhilash Reddy Yerasi a.yerasireddy@ezyhaul.com / HR, Sneh Sequeira s.sequeira@ezyhaul.com)

Customer Support Operations/Tele-calling : Associate Level Fresher, 01/02 years of experience preferred. (Candidate may share resume to HR, hr_india@ezyhaul.com)

Customer support Operation – Associate Level (01- 03 years of experience in similar domain).  (Candidate may share resume to HR, hr_india@ezyhaul.com)

Assistant Manager / Manager – Enterprise Sales, Bangalore (Candidate may share resume to HR, hr_india@ezyhaul.com)

Assistant Manager / Manager – Government Sales, Delhi (Candidate may share resume to HR, hr_india@ezyhaul.com)

Practice Head – Pharma, Chemicals, Auto, Mumbai (Candidate may share resume to HR, hr_india@ezyhaul.com)

Assistant Manager / Manager – Enterprise Sales, Mumbai (Candidate may share resume to HR, hr_india@ezyhaul.com)

EZYHAUL INDONESIA

Business Development Manager (Candidate may share resume directly to Artha Wiratma, a.wiratma@ezyhaul.com)

Assistant Manager – Procurement (Candidate may share resume directly to Edsya, eid.recruitment@ezyhaul.com)

EZYHAUL MALAYSIA

IT Professionals (Candidate may share resume directly to HR, Ng Mun Ling at n.munling@ezyhaul.com)

 

  • Junior / Senior Software Engineer Software Engineer
  • Technical Lead
  • Junior / Senior Software QA Engineer
  • IT Support Specialist
  • Business Analyst
  • Senior UI/UX Designer
  • Product Owner
  • Operations Executive
  • Business Development Manager (Johor Only)
  • Assistant Manager, Implementation & Key Accounts
EZYHAUL PHILIPPINES

Business Development Manager (Candidate may share resume directly to Mark Asuncion, m.asuncion@ezyhaul.com)

Transportation Procurement Manager (Candidate may share resume directly to Mark Asuncion,  m.asuncion@ezyhaul.com

Finance Executive (Candidate may share resume directly to Nenet Aquino,  n.aquino@ezyhaul.com

Operations Executive (Candidate may share resume directly to Teri Almarez  t.almarez@ezyhaul.com

Operations Supervisor (Candidate may share resume directly to Teri Almarez  t.almarez@ezyhaul.com

EZYHAUL THAILAND

Transportation Procurement Executive – Cross Border (Candidate may share resume directly to Passakorn Songsri, p.songsri@ezyhaul.com)

Vendor Management Executive (Candidate may share resume directly to Passakorn Songsri, p.songsri@ezyhaul.com)

 

JOIN OUR ENTHUSIASTIC TEAM  

 

JOIN OUR ENTHUSIASTIC TEAM  

READY TO BE PART OF EZYHAUL?

Get in touch with us now to find out more about what we can do for you! 

READY TO BE PART OF EZYHAUL?

Get in touch with us now to find out more about what we can do for you! 

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

FOLLOW US

Copyright @2022 all rights reserved